Find an Inspector

CT Counties Maps

New London County New Haven County Fairfield County

Note to the general public:

This list refreshes and rotates the names of our members every time it opens.  The list can be sorted by clicking on the column headers, searched by county by clicking on the map, and scrolled to find an inspector in the location you are interested in.

CAHI members consist of Licensed Home Inspectors, Intern Home Inspectors holding a permit to conduct inspections, and individuals with an interest in the home inspection profession (Associate Members). Associate Members are not available to conduct a home inspection.

Licensed and Intern inspectors are regulated by the CT Department of Consumer Protection and the CT Home Inspection Licensing Board.

The Association recommends that when you are contacting the home inspector or inspection company of your choice, to ask about their qualifications, experience, license status, areas serviced, how long will the inspection last, what type of report will be produced, when will you receive the finished report, and if they offer any additional services to meet your requirements and needs. Verify that the person you are speaking with is the inspector that will perform the inspection.

If the inspector has a web site, you can click on their company name to direct you to their web site. Show All

Name Company Phone E-mail Address
James Fusco Pillar To Post860-828-3533james.fusco@pillartopost.com1845 Main St
Newington, CT 06111
Paul Peshka N-SPECT Property Inspections877.621.1127paul.peshka@yahoo.comN/A
N/A, Ct N/A
David Stevenson Dave Stevenson Inspections, LLC(203) 449-0803DSinspections@yahoo.com47 Prann Ct.
Meriden, CT 06450
Mark Prigitano Pro Vision Home Inspections203-631-2366mark@provision-inspections.com67 Beth Ann Cir.
Meriden, CT 06450
Dean Aliberti Aliberti Home Inspection, LLC203-414-8336djdl@optonline.net60 Honeysuckle Lane
Milford, CT 06461
Michael Gauthier Jr Bender Inspection Services LLC203.376.1095Benderinspection@gmail.com131 Bender Road
Hamden, CT 06518
Fred Bousada Connecticut Home Inspection, LLC203-217-1231ctinspector@yahoo.com434 Lakewood Road
Waterbury, CT 06704
Kenneth Rattet Accurate Home Inspection,LLC860-522-1417kdrattet@msn.com40F Weston Street
Hartford, CT 06120
Andrew Howard Pillar to Post Home Inspectors860-828-3533andrew.howard@pillartopost.com1845 Main Street
Newington, CT 06111
Marlow Tinari 20/20 Home and Building Inspections877-682-2020mhtassociates@aol.com74 Acorn Hill Rd.
Woodbridge , CT 06525
Richard Kobylenski The Home Analyst Inc.860-742-3272rkoblenski023@earthlink.net204 Old Eagleville Road
Coventry, CT 06238
John Swokla Shorepoint Custom Inspections LLC.860-345-8953shorepointllc@gmail.com134 Church Hill Rd.
Haddam, CT 06438
Christopher Girlamo cgirlamo@gmail.com
,
Gorge Jimenez JLJimenez2@hotmail.com
,
Guy Miner Triumph Home Inspection LLC860-365-6440triumphhomeinspect@gmail.com116 Colchester Ave
East Hampton, CT 06424
Kenneth MacGregor MacGregor Home Inspection, LLC860-836-1144macgregorinspect@cox.net2268 New London Tpke.
South Glastonbury, CT 06073
Daniel Kristiansen Home Check LLC203-257-0912dkristians@aol.com394 Shelton Ave.
Shelton, CT 06484
James Entwisle A-Plus Home Inspection, LLC203-255-5533mrjiment@yahoo.com19 Swan Avenue
Seymour, CT 06483
Michael DeLugan Countrywide Home and Property Inspection Co.860-870-7814countrywideinsp@yahoo.com27 Doyle Rd.
Tolland, CT 06084
Andrian Kebalo Kebalo Inspection Services LLC860-883-1391ask@kebalo.com29 Crystal St.
Ellington , CT 06029
Dennis Sylvester Cornerstone Home Inspection of Newington 860-205-0804dscornerstone@gmail.com62 Theodore Street
Newington, CT 06111
Ronald Rivard Eagle Home Inspections203-640-2053ron@eagle-inspections.com2211 Durham Rd.
Madison, CT 06443
Tom Paranzino Modern Home Inspections LLC860-263-9499tom@modernhomeinspectionsct.com79 Academy St
Southington, CT 06489
Marvin Kapus Master Building Inspections, Inc.914-637-7505BEC@BldgEnvironmental.com2525 Palmer Ave Suite 2C
New Rochelle, NY 10801
John Vitka John S Vitka Home Inspection Services203-929-0277mjvitka@aol.com16 Cardinal Dr.
Shelton, CT 06484
Kenneth Mita Assured Inspection Services Inc.203-269-0341ksm169@sbcglobal.net169 Cheshire Road
Wallingford, CT 06492
Louis Nero Magnified Home Inspections, LLC860-980-0316Fusolou@me.com482 Churchill Drive
Newington, CT 06111
Ross Goodhue CTInspec, LLC860-964-0317rwgoodhue@comcast.net11 Meadowood Ln
Old Saybrook, CT 06475
Alan Daigle Palladian Home Inspections2032179450alan@palladianhomeinspections.com148 Woods Way Dr
Southbury, CT 06488
Jeremy Eastman Above Grade Home Inspection Services, LLC203-729-7605abovegradeinspections@comcast.net280 Stonefence Rd.
Naugatuck, CT 06770
Scott Monforte SJM Inspection Service LLC203-543-0447sjminspect@gmail.com39 Baker St.
Milford, CT 06461
Thomas Morgan Sound Home Inspection, LLC860-445-1236soundhome@att.netPO Box 393
Mystic, CT 06355
William Hubric Discovery Home Inspections203 770-6653bill@discoveryhi.com42 Candlewood Spgs
New Milford, CT 06776
Bruce Walsh All-Pro Home Inspection Services, LLC860-622-1110bcwalsh3@cox.net255 Mandel Drive
Southington, CT 06489
Richard Rainieri Castle Inspections LLC203-225-0111inspect200@aol.com481 Walnut Tree Hill Road
Shelton, CT 06484
Giuseppe Volpato National Property Inspections203-871-7214volpato@npiinspect.com11 Nelson Street
New Haven, CT 06512
Charles Champagne Home Inspection Supplies, LLC860-583-2458homeinsp@att.net254 Bemis St.
Terryville, CT 06786
jason kearns Housemaster Home Inspections 860-680-5624jason.kearns@housemaster.com256 Tuttle Rd
Middletown, CT 06457
John McKenzie HomeRun Homes Inspection, LLC(203)987-4683john@HRHomesInspect.com4 Applewood Drive
Seymour, CT 06483
Steven Abbate Aboveboard Home Inspection, LLC860-232-8887abbate.steven@sbcglobal.net258 Newington Road
West Hartford, CT 06110
Stanley Bajerski Houseworks Home Inspections, LLC203-876-0353s.bajerski@sbcglobal.net40 Victory Ct.
Milford, CT 06460
James Enowitch Premier Home Inspection, LLC888-414-8923james@ctphi.com34-3 Shunpike Rd #236
Cromwell, CT 06416
William Hirsch Total Home Inspection203-451-5683bill@totalhomeinspection.com103 William Street
Norwalk, CT 06851
Paul Chimino Chimino Home Inspection, LLC860-575-5437Paul@chiminohomeinspection.com10 Oak Lane Suite 16
Killingworth, CT 06419
William Kruzshak William Kruzshak Building Inspections, LLC203-414-2332wkruzshakiii@sbcglobal.net364 Fairview Ave
Bridgeport, CT 06606
Ron Griffith Ron Griffith860-227-4949griffithservices@aol.com32 Heritage Circle
Clinton, CT 06413
Bill Sweet THE HOME INSPECTOR, LLC2036683486bill@thehomeinspectorct.com1020 Summit Rd
Cheshire, CT 06410
Ellery Kington Coastal Home Inspection860-572-0022ekington2@yahoo.com23 Cardinal Road
East Lyme, CT 06333
Robert Canty Robert E Canty Consultant203-671-1864robertcanty@comcast.net33 Susquhanna Ave.
West Haven, CT 06516
Richard Albert Albert's Home Inspection, LLC860-582-0303alberthi1955@gmail.com123 Kenney St
Bristol, CT 06010
Sherwood Dawson Dawson Real Estate Inspections203-710-1795dawson.insp@gmail.com500 S Main St.
Cheshire, CT 06410
Craig Maginsky Home Pro Inspections, LLC203-912-0531homeproinspectionsllc@yahoo.com188 Shagbark Drive
Derby, CT 06418
Michael Colavecchio Cronus LLC203-625-8311CronusLLC@aol.comP.O. Box 4646
Greenwich, CT 06831
Ralph Longo Premier Inspection Property Inspections LLC2035580029rlpremierinspect@gmail.com181 Burr Rd
Southbury, CT 06488
John Dominick Hawkeye Home Inspections203-459-9162john.dominick@sbcglobal.net22 Plumer Lane
Monroe, CT 06468
Timothy Needham Needham Inspection860-877-6428tim@needhaminspection.com9 Lincoln Lane
Weatogue, CT 06089
Mark Giangarra Homewood Inspections, LLC203-640-7526home@cthomewood.com1182 Hartford Tpke.
North Haven, CT 06473
Robert Twardowski Building Inspection Services203-743-2970 --203-262-9907bob212@charter.net310A Kreuger Circle
Southbury, CT 06488
Michael Haertel HPI Inspection Services860-849-1435HPIinspectionservices@yahoo.com92 Middle Rd.
Enfield, CT 06082
Peter Christopher Fairfield County Home Inspection, LLC203-254-6463Pmc302@sbcglobal.net964 Congress St.
Fairfield, CT 06825
Michael Eagan CT Complete Home Inspections LLC(860)965-4003CTCompleteHome@gmail.com15 Fernridge Rd
West Hartford, CT 06107
Kenneth Butler KB Home Inspection Services, LLC203-233-9284ken@kbhomeinspectionservicesllc.com28 Sweeney Street
Naugatuck, CT 06770
Cary O'Neil O'Neil Associates LLC203-267-3013oneilassoc@charter.net180 Watch Hill Drive
Southbury, CT 06488
Michael Cunningham Great Pro-Spects, LLC860-533-1879greatpro-spects@cox.net740 Spring St.
Manchester, CT 06040
Larry Willette Larry Willette860-871-7433lw.homequality@comcast.net3 Dogwood Rd.
Tolland, CT 06084
bruce schaefer Schaefer Inspection1 800 345 2776bschaefer@schaeferinspectionct.com1 Bradley Road suite 701
Woodbridge , CT 06525
Richard Weiss Richard Weiss203.231.3883rgwcpp@gmail.com36 Heritage Hill Road
Branford, CT 06405
April Hunt Sound Home Inspection, LLC8604451236prlhunt@yahoo.comPO Box 393
Mystic, CT 06355
Thomas J. Allen Compass Property Inspections, LLC860.350.1500admin@compasspi-ct.comP.O.BOX 295
Bridgewater, CT 06752
Brian Flanigan Shamrock Home Inspections, LLC(860) 268-2566shamrockinspection@sbcglobal.net32 Leo J Lane
Manchester, CT 06042
Alan Dingfelder Accuracy Plus Home Inspections203-284-1278ading5@aol.com3 Terrell Farms Way
Wallingford, CT 06492
Raymond Slivinski Ray Slivinski Home Inspections203-988-8212rayslivinski@aol.com4 Munson Drive Unit 4
Wallingford, CT 06492
Robert Kulakowski Cedar Hill Home Inspection860-217-0060info@cedarhillinspect.comP.O. Box 537
West Simsbury, CT 06092
Mike Cunningham Great Pro-Spects, LLC(860) 5331879mikiecunningham86@gmail.com329 BIRCH MOUNTAIN RD
Manchester, CT 06040