Find an Inspector

CT Counties Maps

 

New London County New Haven County Fairfield County

Note to the general public:

This list refreshes and rotates the names of our members every time it opens.  The list can be sorted by clicking on the column headers, searched by county by clicking on the map, and scrolled to find an inspector in the location you are interested in.

CAHI members consist of Licensed Home Inspectors, Intern Home Inspectors holding a permit to conduct inspections, and individuals with an interest in the home inspection profession (Associate Members). Associate Members are not available to conduct a home inspection.

Licensed and Intern inspectors are regulated by the CT Department of Consumer Protection and the CT Home Inspection Licensing Board.

The Association recommends that when you are contacting the home inspector or inspection company of your choice, to ask about their qualifications, experience, license status, areas serviced, how long will the inspection last, what type of report will be produced, when will you receive the finished report, and if they offer any additional services to meet your requirements and needs. Verify that the person you are speaking with is the inspector that will perform the inspection.

If the inspector has a web site, you can click on their company name to direct you to their web site. Show All

Name Company Phone E-mail Address
Thomas Morgan Sound Home Inspection, Inc.860-445-1236soundhome@att.netPO Box 393
Mystic, CT 06355
Andrew Howard Pillar to Post Home Inspectors860-828-3533andrew.howard@pillartopost.com1845 Main Street
Newington, CT 06111
John S. Vitka Jr. John S Vitka Home Inspection Services203-929-5336mjvitka@aol.com16 Cardinal Dr.
Shelton, CT 06484
Peter Petrino Vintage Home Inspections, LLC203-734-6009ppetrino@snet.net75 Pond View Circle
Beacon Falls, CT 06403
Robert Kulakowski Cedar Hill Home Inspection 860-217-0060info@cedarhillinspect.comP.O. Box 537
West Simsbury, CT 06092
Pete Gagne A&C Home Inspections, LLC203-736-3717achomeinspections@gmail.com12 Meadow St.
Ansonia, CT 06401
William J. Gautieri BandC Home Inspection, LLC DBA.Housemaster860-632-0210william.gautieri@housemaster.com10 Fernwood Dr.
Cromwell, CT 06416
New Wave Administrator Home Inspection Name000-000-000hostmaster@newwaveindustries.com135 Day Street
Newington, CT 06111
phil cotharin Crossroads Home Inspections,LLC860-638-8990philcotharin@yahoo.com122 Cranberry Lane
Middletown, CT 06457
Raymond Hepburn Raymond Hepburn203-364-9809rayhep51@yahoo.com5 Meadow Brook Rd.
Newtown, CT 06470
Robert Dattilo RJD Home and Property Inspections LLC860-283-8600rjdhi@hotmail.com26 Julia Lane
Thomaston, CT 06787
Michael Warren Haertel HPI Inspection Services860-849-1435m.haertel@hpiinspect.com92 Middle Rd.
Enfield, CT 06082
Craig F. Maginsky Home Pro Inspections, LLC203-912-0531homeproinspectionsllc@yahoo.com188 Shagbark Drive
Derby, CT 06418
John Schukoske CT Valley Home Inspection, LLC860-635-4066jschukoske@sbcglobal.net26 Franklin Rd.
Cromwell, CT 06416
Anthony Faresich Reliant Home Inspections LLC203-556-1437afaresich@aol.com1412 Windward Rd.
Milford, CT 06461
Mark F. Giangarra Homewood Inspection, LLC203-640-7526home@ct-homewood.com1182 Hartford Tpke.
North Haven, CT 06473
Nicholas Cutler cutlerresources@gmail.com
,
Margaret L Conable Elm City Home Inspections, LLC203 415 5700info@elmcityhome.comPO Box 3426
New Haven, CT 06515
Richard J. Kobylenski The Home Analyst Inc.860-742-3272rkoblenski023@earthlink.net204 Old Eagleville Road
Coventry, CT 06238
Ron Griffith Ron Griffith860-227-4949griffithservices@aol.com32 Heritage Circle
Clinton, CT 06413
Ross Prevett Home Spec203-438-9485homespecllc@mac.comPO Box 601
Ridgefield, CT 06877
Elio Floriano Elio Floriano000-000-0000floriano@sbcglobal.netN/A
N/A, Ct N/A
Wes Stokes Advisory Inspection Group, LLC203-645-1122stokes66@hotmail.com350 Bristol Street
Waterbury, CT 06708
Steven Abbate Aboveboard Home Inspection, LLC860-232-8887abbate.steven@sbcglobal.net294 Newington Road
West Hartford, CT 06110
Michael Colavecchio Cronus LLC203-625-8311CronusLLC@aol.comP.O. Box 4646
Greenwich, CT 06831
Cary ONeil oneilassoc@charter.net
,
john d domenick J D Domenick L L C(860) 739-0472carpender72hd@yahoo.com128 Giants Neck Road
Niantic, Ct 06357
Ellery Kington Coastal Home Inspection860-572-0022ellery@coastalhomeinspect.com23 Cardinal Road
East Lyme, CT 06333
murray brenner AAA Home Inspections dba BRENNER HOME INSPECTION860) 232-9775murray_brenner_dba@sbcglobal.net3 PROCTOR DR
West Hartford, Ct 06117
William Kruzshak III William Kruzshak Building Inspections, LLC203-414-2332wkruzshakiii@sbcglobal.net364 Fairview Ave
Bridgeport, CT 06606
Woody Dawson Dawson Real Estate Inspections203-272-7400dawson.insp@cox.net500 S Main St.
Cheshire, CT 06410
Jack P. Ryan Ryan Home Inspection Services LLC860-930-6009ryaninspections@aol.com16 Orbit Drive
Enfield, CT 06082
Robert Kulakowski Cedar Hill Home Inspection 860-217-0060info@cedarhillinspect.comP.O. Box 537
West Simsbury, CT 06092
John F. Koch IV Home Quest LLC203-929-9900johnny@homequestinspection.com94 Far Horizons Dr
Shelton, CT 06484
Robert G. Twardowski Building Inspection Services203-743-2970bob212@charter.net310A Kreuger Circle
Southbury, CT 06488
Kwadwo Perry Bennett Niacomm Enterprises, Inc.203-362-0190niacomm1@yahoo.com1018 Broad Street Suite 101
Bridgeport, CT 06604
Paul Peshka N-SPECT Property Inspections877.621.1127paul.peshka@yahoo.comN/A
N/A, Ct N/A
Peter M. Christopher Fairfield County Home Inspection, LLC203-254-6463Pmc302@sbcglobal.net964 Congress St.
Fairfield, CT 06825
Ken Butler Above Grade Home Inspections203-729-7605kenbutler28@comcast.net280 Stone fence Road
Naugatuck, CT 06770
Kenneth Mita Sr. Assured Inspection Services Inc.203-269-0341ksm169@sbcglobal.net169 Cheshire Road
Wallingford, CT 06492
David Hetzel Consultant, Expert Witness805-815-3704 mudhetzel@gmail.com71 W. Fiesta Green
Port Hueneme , CA 93041
Patrick W. Boland Shamrock Home Inspection Service, LLC203-925-8921pboland@snet.net25 Brownson Dr.
Shelton, CT 06484
Alan Craig Dingfelder Accuracy Plus Home Inspections203-284-1278ading5@aol.com3 Terrell Farms Way
Wallingford, CT 06492
Thomas Gledhill Gledhill Home Inspection, LLC860-712-3541Info@gledhillhomeinspection.com151 Anvil Drive
Avon, Ct 06001
James R. Hart Hart to Hart LLC203-265-4811hart2hart@snet.net42 Chimney Sweep Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492
John G. Dominick Hawkeye Home Inspections203-459-9162john.dominick@sbcglobal.net22 Plumer Lane
Monroe, CT 06468
Robert F Camarda Cornerstone Home Inspection203-259-6363cornerstone@optonline.net111 Edward Street
Fairfield, CT 06824
Marvin Kapus Marvin Kapus914-637-7505bec@BldgEnvironmental.com240 North Ave Suite 204D
New Rochelle, NY 10801
Daniel Kristiansen Home Check LLC203-257-0912tommyflanagan13@gmail.com394 Shelton Avenue
Shelton, Ct 06484
Frank J. Amarante TandJ Inspection Services, Inc.203-269-9761tjinspection@yahoo.com9 Jennifer Lane
Wallingford, CT 06492
Ed Malloy House Detectives LLC203-795-9664emalloy@optonline.net418 Clark Lane
Orange, CT 06477
James J Entwisle Jr. A-Plus Home Inspection, LLC203-255-5533mrjiment@yahoo.com19 Swan Avenue
Seymour, CT 06483
Timothy Foreman CBCC, LLC860-322-0068ct_building@yahoo.comP.O. Box 420
Clinton, CT 06413
Dennis Sylvester Cornerstone Home Inspection of Newington860-205-0804Dennissylvester@sbcglobal.net62 Theodore Street
Newington, CT 06111
Philip Havens Havens Home Inspection LLC860 238 4354Phil@HavensHomeInspection.comP.O. Box 591
New Hartford, CT 06057
Robert E Canty Robert E Canty Consultant203-671-1864robertcanty@comcast.net33 Susquhanna Ave.
West Haven, CT 06516
Dean D. Aliberti Aliberti Home Inspection, LLC203-414-8336djdl@optonline.net60 Honeysuckle Lane
Milford, CT 06461
William Kievit Accurate Evaluation Services LLC860-919-4960bill@accurateevaluation.com27 Cope Farms Rd.
Farmington, CT 06032
Douglas Purcell All Home Inspection860 480-8331purcelldouglas@yahoo.com660 Guerdat Road
Torrington, Ct 06790
Dwight Uffer New England Property Services LLC860-649-6765newengpropserv@att.net50 Brighton Road
Hebron, CT 06248
Charles Halbert Eastern CT Home Inspection Services, LLC860-450-1500info@CTHomeInspection.comP.O. Box 854
Willimantic, CT 06226
Malcolm R. Ford Inspect The Best203-739-5209malcolmford@inspectthebest.biz62 Walnut Hill Rd.
Bethel, CT 06801
Glen T. Chatfield Piper Home Inspections860-354-1781gtchatfield@yahoo.com16 Tophet Rd.
Roxbury, CT 06783
Daniel Frattaroli Vesta Home Inspections, LLC203-253-0494dannyfrat@gmail.com104 Mulberry St.
Stamford, CT 06907
Michael S. Lanzo Michale S. Lanzo, LLC860-426-2111mslanzo@cthandiman.comPO Box 752
Milldale, CT 06467
Kenneth D. Rattet Accurate Home Inspections, LLC860-522-1417kdrattet@msn.com82 Vernon St. West
Manchester, CT 06042
William J Stanley Jr. Stanco Home Inspection203-271-3554stancoinc@cox.netPO Box 1152
Cheshire, CT 06410
Mark Prigitano Pro Vision Home Inspections203-631-2366pvinspections@yahoo.com67 Beth Ann Cir.
Meriden, CT 06450
Paul R. Chimino Jr. Chimino Home Inspection, LLC860-575-5437Paul@chiminohomeinspection.com10 Oak Lane
Killingworth, CT 06419
Thomas Schlotter Allied Home Inspections203-748-0400tom@allied123.com109 Federal Road # 161
Danbury, CT 06811
Ralph Longo Premier Property Inspections LLC203-558-0029rlpremierinspect@gmail.com181 Burr Rd
Southbury, CT 06488
John P. Swokla Shorepoint Custom Inspections LLC.860-345-8953shorepointllc@gmail.com134 Church Hill Rd.
Haddam, CT 06438
Bruce C. Walsh All-Pro Home Inspection Services, LLC860-622-1110bcwalsh3@cox.net255 Mandel Drive
Southington, CT 06489
Dennis Furse Assets Home Inspection,LLC203-297-7587dfurse@assetshomeinspection.com7 Old Hawleyville Rd
Newtown, Ct 06470
Scott M. Harrington Home Plus, Inc.860-887-5128sh49@aol.comP.O. Box 654
Norwich, CT 06360
Daniel Reemsnyder info@photoinspect.com
,
Scott Monforte SJM Inspection Service LLC203-543-0447sjminspect@gmail.com39 Baker St.
Milford, CT 06461
Richard Rainieri Castle Inspections LLC203-225-0111inspect200@aol.com481 Walnut Tree Hill Road
Shelton, CT 06484
Thomas Hauswirth Beacon Fine Home Inspections, LLC860-526-3355beaconinspections@sbcglobal.net5 Fox Run Rd.
Deep River, CT 06417
Edward Tunmer Household Commons000-000-0000eetunmer@Optonline.net421 Stormville Mountain Road
East Fishkill , NY 12582
Jeremy Eastman Above Grade Home Inspection Services, LLC203-729-7605abovegradeinspections@comcast.net280 Stonefence Rd.
Naugatuck, CT 06770
Keith Eves keith.eves@pillartopost.com
,
James Enowitch Premier Home Inspection, LLC888-414-8923jim@ctphi.com34-3 Shunpike Rd #236
Cromwell, CT 06416
Richard Albert Albert's Home Inspection, LLC860-582-0303albertshomeinsp@sbcglobal.net123 Kenney St
Bristol, CT 06010
William Hubric Discovery Home Inspections203 770-6653bill@discoveryhi.com42 Candlewood Spgs
New Milford, CT 06776
Stanley J. Bajerski Houseworks Home Inspections, LLC203-876-0353s.bajerski@sbcglobal.net40 Victory Ct.
Milford, CT 06460
David Janis The Best Home Inspection866-695-8956dave@thebesthomeinspectionllc.comP.O.Box 253
Colbalt, CT 06414
John James Gally Gally Investments Co. LLC860-646-0723 or 860-729-4906jggally@aol.comP.O. Box 2337
Manchester, CT 06045
Joseph Muscolino J.A. Muscolino Services,LLC203-895-6112j.muscolino@sbcglobal.net1125 South Britain Road
Southbury, CT 06488
Larry Willette Larry Willette860-871-7433lw.homequality@comcast.net3 Dogwood Rd.
Tolland, CT 06084
Michael A. DeLugan Countrywide Home and Property Inspection Co.860-870-7814countrywideinsp@yahoo.com27 Doyle Rd.
Tolland, CT 06084
Kenneth A. MacGregor P.E. MacGregor Home Inspection, LLC860-836-1144macgregorinspect@cox.net2268 New London Tpke.
South Glastonbury, CT 06073
Michael Cunningham Great Pro-Spects, LLC860-533-1879greatpro-spects@cox.net740 Spring St.
Manchester, CT 06040
Robert Reemsnyder Photoinspect860-876-0216bob@photoinspect.com23 Four Mile River Rd.
Old Lyme, CT 06371
Kevin Morey Morey Inspection Services, Inc.203-375-5997Kevin@Moreyinspections.com15 Golden Hill
Trumbull, CT 06611
Ron Rivard Eagle Home Inspections203-640-2053ron@eagle-inspections.com2211 Durham Rd.
Madison, CT 06443
John Koch III Home Quest, LLC203-929-9900jkoch@homequestinspection.com8 Huntington Street, Suite 140
Shelton, CT 06484
Richard Lee Granger Granger Inspection860-651-4469rgranger@snet.net289 Hartford Ave.
East Granby, CT 06026
Brian Johnson Huntington Home Inspection LLc. 203-924-9100bjohnson998@gmail.com147 Indian Well Road
Shelton, CT 06484
JOSEPH Arnone Independent Home Service Co8606732712josepharnone@comcast.netpo box 1518
Burlington, CT 06013
Michael FitzPatrick Jr fitzeyesvcs@gmail.com
,
Charles E. Champagne Home Inspection Supplies, LLC860-583-2458homeinsp@att.net254 Bemis St.
Terryville, CT 06786
Marlow H. Tinari III 20/20 Home and Building Inspections.com877-682-2020mhtassociates@aol.com74 Acorn Hill Rd.
Woodbridge , CT 06525
william vernon Wlliam Vernon Home Inspection LLC203-259-4314bvernonsr@yahoo.com49 May St
West Haven, CT 06516