Find an Inspector

CT Counties Maps

 

New London County New Haven County Fairfield County

Note to the general public:

This list refreshes and rotates the names of our members every time it opens.  The list can be sorted by clicking on the column headers, searched by county by clicking on the map, and scrolled to find an inspector in the location you are interested in.

CAHI members consist of Licensed Home Inspectors, Intern Home Inspectors holding a permit to conduct inspections, and individuals with an interest in the home inspection profession (Associate Members). Associate Members are not available to conduct a home inspection.

Licensed and Intern inspectors are regulated by the CT Department of Consumer Protection and the CT Home Inspection Licensing Board.

The Association recommends that when you are contacting the home inspector or inspection company of your choice, to ask about their qualifications, experience, license status, areas serviced, how long will the inspection last, what type of report will be produced, when will you receive the finished report, and if they offer any additional services to meet your requirements and needs. Verify that the person you are speaking with is the inspector that will perform the inspection.

If the inspector has a web site, you can click on their company name to direct you to their web site. Show All

Name Company Phone E-mail Address
Glen Chatfield Piper Home Inspections860-354-1781gtchatfield@yahoo.com16 Tophet Rd.
Roxbury, CT 06783
Daniel Cisowski Pillar to Post Home Inspectors(860) 482-7744Dan.cisowski@pillartopost.com240 Dennison Drive
Torrington, CT 06790
william vernon Wlliam Vernon Home Inspection LLC203-259-4314bvernonsr@yahoo.com49 May St
West Haven, CT 06516
Peter Christopher Fairfield County Home Inspection, LLC203-254-6463Pmc302@sbcglobal.net964 Congress St.
Fairfield, CT 06825
Scott Harrington Home Plus, Inc.860-887-5128scottharrington892@yahoo.comP.O. Box 654
Norwich, CT 06360
David Stevenson Dave Stevenson Inspections, LLC(203) 449-0803DSinspections@yahoo.com47 Prann Ct.
Meriden, Connecticut 06450
Daniel Frattaroli Vesta Home Inspections, LLC203-883-4555dan@vestainspect.com104 Mulberry St.
Stamford, CT 06907
Daniel Kristiansen Home Check LLC203-257-0912dkristians@aol.com394 Shelton Ave.
Shelton, CT 06484
Richard Albert Albert's Home Inspection, LLC860-582-0303albertshomeinsp@sbcglobal.net123 Kenney St
Bristol, CT 06010
Thomas Gledhill Gledhill Home Inspection, LLC860-712-3541Info@gledhillhomeinspection.com151 Anvil Drive
Avon, Ct 06001
Peter Petrino Vintage Home Inspections, LLC203-734-6009ppetrino@snet.net75 Pond View Circle
Beacon Falls, CT 06403
Robert Kulakowski Cedar Hill Home Inspection 860-217-0060info@cedarhillinspect.comP.O. Box 537
West Simsbury, CT 06092
Charles Halbert Eastern CT Home Inspection Services, LLC860-450-1500info@CTHomeInspection.comP.O. Box 854
Willimantic, CT 06226
Margaret Conable Elm City Home Inspections, LLC203 415 5700info@elmcityhome.comPO Box 3426
New Haven, CT 06515
Dwight Uffer New England Property Services LLC860-649-6765neps50@yahoo.com50 Brighton Road
Hebron, CT 06248
William Stanley Stanco Home Inspection203-271-3554stancoinc@cox.netPO Box 1152
Cheshire, CT 06410
Scott Monforte SJM Inspection Service LLC203-543-0447sjminspect@gmail.com39 Baker St.
Milford, CT 06461
Ellery Kington Coastal Home Inspection860-572-0022ellery@coastalhomeinspect.com23 Cardinal Road
East Lyme, CT 06333
Jeremy Eastman Above Grade Home Inspection Services, LLC203-729-7605abovegradeinspections@comcast.net280 Stonefence Rd.
Naugatuck, CT 06770
Brian Johnson Huntington Home Inspection LLc. 203-924-9100bjohnson998@gmail.com147 Indian Well Road
Shelton, CT 06484
Ronald Rivard Eagle Home Inspections203-640-2053ron@eagle-inspections.com2211 Durham Rd.
Madison, CT 06443
Louis Nero JR. Magnified Home Inspections, LLC203-464-9792Fusolou@me.com482 Churchill Drive
Newington, CT 06111
Joseph Muscolino J.A. Muscolino Services,LLC203-895-6112jamuscolino@gmail.com1125 South Britain Road
Southbury, CT 06488
Carolee LaMarre Carolee@whctrainbow.com
,
James Enowitch Premier Home Inspection, LLC888-414-8923jim@ctphi.com34-3 Shunpike Rd #236
Cromwell, CT 06416
Malcolm Ford Inspect The Best203-739-5209malcolmford@inspectthebest.biz62 Walnut Hill Rd.
Bethel, CT 06801
Marvin Kapus Master Building Inspections, Inc., dba Building Environmental Consultants914-637-7505BEC@BldgEnvironmental.com240 North Ave Suite 204D
New Rochelle, NY 10801
Michael Ludwig Michael Ludwig Home Inspection(203) 733-5295michaelludwig@optimum.net175 Georgetown Road
Weston, CT 06883
Mark Giangarra Homewood Inspection, LLC203-640-7526home@ct-homewood.com1182 Hartford Tpke.
North Haven, CT 06473
Mark Prigitano Pro Vision Home Inspections203-631-2366pvinspections@yahoo.com67 Beth Ann Cir.
Meriden, CT 06450
Cary O'Neil O'Neil Associates LLC203-267-3013oneilassoc@charter.net180 Watch Hill Drive
Southbury, CT 06488
John Vitka John S Vitka Home Inspection Services203-929-5336mjvitka@aol.com16 Cardinal Dr.
Shelton, CT 06484
James Entwisle A-Plus Home Inspection, LLC203-255-5533mrjiment@yahoo.com19 Swan Avenue
Seymour, CT 06483
Alan Dingfelder Accuracy Plus Home Inspections203-284-1278ading5@aol.com3 Terrell Farms Way
Wallingford, CT 06492
Thomas Morgan Sound Home Inspection, LLC860-445-1236soundhome@att.netPO Box 393
Mystic, CT 06355
Michael Eagan CT Complete Home Inspections LLC(860)965-4003CTCompleteHome@gmail.com15 Fernridge Rd
West Hartford, CT 06107
Aaron Pine aaronwpine@gmail.com
,
Ross Prevett Home Spec203-438-9485homespecllc@mac.comPO Box 601
Ridgefield, CT 06877
Keith Eves keith.eves@pillartopost.com
,
Sean Ryan Ryan Home Inspection Services LLC860-930-6009ryaninspections@aol.com41 2nd ave
Enfield, CT 06082
James Hart Hart to Hart LLC203-265-4811hart2hart@snet.net42 Chimney Sweep Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492
Robert Camarda Cornerstone Home Inspection203-259-6363cornerstone@optonline.net111 Edward Street
Fairfield, CT 06824
David Hetzel Consultant, Expert Witness805-815-3704 mudhetzel@gmail.com71 W. Fiesta Green
Port Hueneme , CA 93041
Andre Paradis lmpamp@aol.com
,
Robert Twardowski Building Inspection Services203-743-2970bob212@charter.net310A Kreuger Circle
Southbury, CT 06488
Robert Marouski Jr CT Pro Inspection LLC8603775242robert@ctproinspection.com126 Roanoak ave
Willimantic, CT 06226
Richard Rainieri Castle Inspections LLC203-225-0111inspect200@aol.com481 Walnut Tree Hill Road
Shelton, CT 06484
Steven Abbate Aboveboard Home Inspection, LLC860-232-8887abbate.steven@sbcglobal.net294 Newington Road
West Hartford, CT 06110
Guy Miner Triumph Home Inspection LLC860-365-6440triumphhomeinspect@gmail.com116 Colchester Ave
East Hampton, CT 06424
Kenneth Butler KB Home Inspection Services, LLC203-490-4101ken@kbhomeinspectionservicesllc.com28 Sweeney Street
Naugatuck, CT 06770
Charles Champagne Home Inspection Supplies, LLC860-583-2458homeinsp@att.net254 Bemis St.
Terryville, CT 06786
Michael Colavecchio Cronus LLC203-625-8311CronusLLC@aol.comP.O. Box 4646
Greenwich, CT 06831
Robert Canty Robert E Canty Consultant203-671-1864robertcanty@comcast.net33 Susquhanna Ave.
West Haven, CT 06516
James Quarello JRV Home Inspection Services, LLC203-697-1147jquarello@jrvhomeinspections.com28 Edgewood Drive
Wallingford, CT 06492
Michael DeLugan Countrywide Home and Property Inspection Co.860-870-7814countrywideinsp@yahoo.com27 Doyle Rd.
Tolland, CT 06084
Michael Haertel HPI Inspection Services860-849-1435m.haertel@hpiinspect.com92 Middle Rd.
Enfield, CT 06082
Melissa Fusco jfuzzco@yahoo.com
,
Kwadwo Bennett Niacomm Enterprises, Inc.203-362-0190niacomm1@yahoo.com1019 Main Street Suite 203
Bridgeport, CT 06604
Dennis Sylvester Cornerstone Home Inspection of Newington 860-205-0804dscornerstone@gmail.com62 Theodore Street
Newington, CT 06111
John Dominick Hawkeye Home Inspections203-459-9162john.dominick@sbcglobal.net22 Plumer Lane
Monroe, CT 06468
Timothy Foreman CBCC, LLC860-322-0068ct_building@yahoo.comP.O. Box 420
Clinton, CT 06413
Craig Maginsky Home Pro Inspections, LLC203-912-0531homeproinspectionsllc@yahoo.com188 Shagbark Drive
Derby, CT 06418
David Janis The Best Home Inspection866-695-8956dave@thebesthomeinspectionllc.comP.O.Box 253
Colbalt, CT 06414
John Bernier Bernier Asscoiates LLC860-428-5118jbernier@bernierassociates.comP.O. Box 512
Dayville, CT 06241
Michael Cunningham Great Pro-Spects, LLC860-533-1879greatpro-spects@cox.net740 Spring St.
Manchester, CT 06040
John McKenzie HomeRun Homes Inspection, LLC(203)987-4683info@HRHomesInspect.com4 Applewood Drive
Seymour, CT 06483
William Kruzshak William Kruzshak Building Inspections, LLC203-414-2332wkruzshakiii@sbcglobal.net364 Fairview Ave
Bridgeport, CT 06606
James Fradette Integrity Home Inspection LLC203-382-9095integrityhomeservices1@gmail.comPO Box 1485
Fairfield, Connecticut 06825
Kevin Morey Morey Inspection Services, Inc.203-375-5997Kevin@Moreyinspections.com15 Golden Hill
Trumbull, CT 06611
Anthony Faresich Reliant Home Inspections LLC203-556-1437afaresich@aol.com1412 Windward Rd.
Milford, CT 06461
Jack Ryan Ryan Home Inspection Services LLC860-930-6009jryan47163@aol.com16 Orbit Drive
Enfield, CT 06082
Kenneth Mita Assured Inspection Services Inc.203-269-0341ksm169@sbcglobal.net169 Cheshire Road
Wallingford, CT 06492
Dennis Furse Assets Home Inspection,LLC203-297-7587dfurse@assetshomeinspection.com7 Old Hawleyville Rd
Newtown, Ct 06470
Kenneth Rattet Accurate Home Inspection,LLC860-522-1417kdrattet@msn.com40F Weston Street
Hartford, CT 06120
Michael FitzPatrick FITZ-EYE SVCS, LLC607-761-8481fitzeyesvcs@gmail.com60 Maple Ave
Old Saybrook, CT 06475
Philip Cotharin Crossroads Home Inspections,LLC860-638-8990philcotharin@yahoo.com122 Cranberry Lane
Middletown, CT 06457
Andrew Howard Pillar to Post Home Inspectors860-828-3533andrew.howard@pillartopost.com1845 Main Street
Newington, CT 06111
Kenneth MacGregor MacGregor Home Inspection, LLC860-836-1144macgregorinspect@cox.net2268 New London Tpke.
South Glastonbury, CT 06073
Robert Dattilo RJD Home and Property Inspections LLC860-283-8600rjdhi@hotmail.com26 Julia Lane
Thomaston, CT 06787
Richard Kobylenski The Home Analyst Inc.860-742-3272rkoblenski023@earthlink.net204 Old Eagleville Road
Coventry, CT 06238
John Swokla Shorepoint Custom Inspections LLC.860-345-8953shorepointllc@gmail.com134 Church Hill Rd.
Haddam, CT 06438
John Koch Home Quest, LLC203-929-9900jkoch@homequestinspection.com8 Huntington Street, Suite 140
Shelton, CT 06484
Elio Floriano Elio Floriano000-000-0000floriano@sbcglobal.netN/A
N/A, Ct N/A
Robert Gutman Integra Home Inspections, LLC203-501-1566rgutman@gmail.com263 Limestone Road
Ridgefield, CT 06877
michael cunningham mikiecunningham86@gmail.com
,
John Gally Gally Investments Co. LLC860-646-0723 or 860-729-4906jggally@aol.comP.O. Box 2337
Manchester, CT 06045
Joseph Booth Joe Booth Home Inspection000.000.0000joembooth@yahoo.com154 Oakwood Dr
Coventry, CT 06238
William Hubric Discovery Home Inspections203 770-6653bill@discoveryhi.com42 Candlewood Spgs
New Milford, CT 06776
Brian Flanigan Shamrock Home Inspections, LLC(860) 268-2566shamrockinspection@sbcglobal.net32 Leo J Lane
Manchester, CT 06042
Mario Gutierrez Gutierrez Home Inspections, LLC 860-983-8957gutierrezinspections@yahoo.com31 Court Park
West Hartford, CT 06119
Fred Bousada Connecticut Home Inspection, LLC203-217-1231ctinspector@yahoo.com434 Lakewood Road
Waterbury, CT 06704
William Kievit Accurate Evaluation Services LLC860-919-4960bill@accurateevaluation.com27 Cope Farms Rd.
Farmington, CT 06032
Peter Gagne A&C Home Inspections, LLC203-736-3717achomeinspections@gmail.com12 Meadow St.
Ansonia, CT 06401
Dean Aliberti Aliberti Home Inspection, LLC203-414-8336djdl@optonline.net60 Honeysuckle Lane
Milford, CT 06461
John Nolan Intellispect LLC(860) 281-9082john.nolan@intellispectllc.comP.O.Box 215
Avon, CT 06001
Debbie Odom debbieodom3@gmail.com
,
William Gautieri BandC Home Inspection, LLC DBA.Housemaster860-632-0210william.gautieri@housemaster.com10 Fernwood Dr.
Cromwell, CT 06416
John Schukoske CT Valley Home Inspection, LLC860-635-4066jschukoske@sbcglobal.net26 Franklin Rd.
Cromwell, CT 06416
Thomas Hauswirth Beacon Fine Home Inspections, LLC860-526-3355beaconinspections@sbcglobal.net5 Fox Run Rd.
Deep River, CT 06417
Sherwood Dawson Dawson Real Estate Inspections203-272-7400dawson.insp@cox.net500 S Main St.
Cheshire, CT 06410
Bruce Walsh All-Pro Home Inspection Services, LLC860-622-1110bcwalsh3@cox.net255 Mandel Drive
Southington, CT 06489
Thomas Schlotter Allied Home Inspections LLC2037480400tom@allied123.com42 Lake Avenue Ext Ste 161
Danbury, Connecticut 06811
Stanley Bajerski Houseworks Home Inspections, LLC203-876-0353s.bajerski@sbcglobal.net40 Victory Ct.
Milford, CT 06460
Paul Chimino Chimino Home Inspection, LLC860-575-5437Paul@chiminohomeinspection.com10 Oak Lane
Killingworth, CT 06419
Robert Reemsnyder Photoinspect860-876-0216bob@photoinspect.com23 Four Mile River Rd.
Old Lyme, CT 06371
Marlow Tinari 20/20 Home and Building Inspections.com877-682-2020mhtassociates@aol.com74 Acorn Hill Rd.
Woodbridge , CT 06525
Larry Willette Larry Willette860-871-7433lw.homequality@comcast.net3 Dogwood Rd.
Tolland, CT 06084
Paul Peshka N-SPECT Property Inspections877.621.1127paul.peshka@yahoo.comN/A
N/A, Ct N/A
Ralph Longo Premier Property Inspections LLC203-558-0029rlpremierinspect@gmail.com181 Burr Rd
Southbury, CT 06488
Johnny Koch Home Quest LLC203-929-9900johnny@homequestinspection.com94 Far Horizons Dr
Shelton, CT 06484