Find an Inspector

CT Counties Maps

New London County New Haven County Fairfield County

Note to the general public:

This list refreshes and rotates the names of our members every time it opens.  The list can be sorted by clicking on the column headers, searched by county by clicking on the map, and scrolled to find an inspector in the location you are interested in.

CAHI members consist of Licensed Home Inspectors, Intern Home Inspectors holding a permit to conduct inspections, and individuals with an interest in the home inspection profession (Associate Members). Associate Members are not available to conduct a home inspection.

Licensed and Intern inspectors are regulated by the CT Department of Consumer Protection and the CT Home Inspection Licensing Board.

The Association recommends that when you are contacting the home inspector or inspection company of your choice, to ask about their qualifications, experience, license status, areas serviced, how long will the inspection last, what type of report will be produced, when will you receive the finished report, and if they offer any additional services to meet your requirements and needs. Verify that the person you are speaking with is the inspector that will perform the inspection.

If the inspector has a web site, you can click on their company name to direct you to their web site. Show All

Name Company Phone E-mail Address
John Swokla Shorepoint Custom Inspections LLC.860-345-8953shorepointllc@gmail.com134 Church Hill Rd.
Haddam, CT 06438
Thomas J. Allen Compass Property Inspections, LLC860.350.1500admin@compasspi-ct.comP.O.BOX 295
Bridgewater, CT 06752
bruce schaefer Schaefer Inspection1 800 345 2776bschaefer@schaeferinspectionct.com1 Bradley Road suite 701
Woodbridge , CT 06525
Dennis Sylvester Cornerstone Home Inspection of Newington 860-205-0804dscornerstone@gmail.com62 Theodore Street
Newington, CT 06111
William Kruzshak William Kruzshak Building Inspections, LLC203-414-2332wkruzshakiii@sbcglobal.net364 Fairview Ave
Bridgeport, CT 06606
Ralph Longo Premier Inspection Property Inspections LLC2035580029rlpremierinspect@gmail.com181 Burr Rd
Southbury, CT 06488
Giuseppe Volpato National Property Inspections203-871-7214volpato@npiinspect.com11 Nelson Street
New Haven, CT 06512
Glen Chatfield Piper Home Inspections800-757-1621gtchatfield@yahoo.com16 Tophet Rd.
Roxbury, CT 06783
Richard Jennings Signature Inspection Services LLC203-668-6470signatureinspectionsct@gmail.com261 S. Main St
Newtown, CT 06470
Charles Champagne Home Inspection Supplies, LLC860-583-2458homeinsp@att.net254 Bemis St.
Terryville, CT 06786
James Entwisle A-Plus Home Inspection, LLC203-255-5533mrjiment@yahoo.com19 Swan Avenue
Seymour, CT 06483
Cary O'Neil O'Neil Associates LLC203-267-3013oneilassoc@charter.net180 Watch Hill Drive
Southbury, CT 06488
Steven Abbate Aboveboard Home Inspection, LLC860-232-8887abbate.steven@sbcglobal.net258 Newington Road
West Hartford, CT 06110
Thomas Morgan Sound Home Inspection, LLC860-445-1236soundhome@att.netPO Box 393
Mystic, CT 06355
Michael Colavecchio Cronus LLC203-625-8311CronusLLC@aol.comP.O. Box 4646
Greenwich, CT 06831
Robert Twardowski Building Inspection Services203-743-2970 --203-262-9907bob212@charter.net310A Kreuger Circle
Southbury, CT 06488
Sherwood Dawson Dawson Real Estate Inspections203-710-1795dawson.insp@gmail.com500 S Main St.
Cheshire, CT 06410
Fred Bousada Connecticut Home Inspection, LLC203-217-1231ctinspector@yahoo.com434 Lakewood Road
Waterbury, CT 06704
John Vitka John S Vitka Home Inspection Services203-929-0277mjvitka@aol.com16 Cardinal Dr.
Shelton, CT 06484
William Hubric Discovery Home Inspections203 770-6653bill@discoveryhi.com42 Candlewood Spgs
New Milford, CT 06776
Margaret Conable Elm City Home Inspections, LLC203 415 5700info@elmcityhome.comPO Box 3426
New Haven, CT 06515
Mark Giangarra Homewood Inspections, LLC203-640-7526home@cthomewood.com1182 Hartford Tpke.
North Haven, CT 06473
Daniel Kristiansen Home Check LLC203-257-0912dkristians@aol.com394 Shelton Ave.
Shelton, CT 06484
Michael Gauthier Jr Bender Inspection Services LLC203.376.1095Benderinspection@gmail.com131 Bender Road
Hamden, CT 06518
William Hirsch Total Home Inspection203-451-5683bill@totalhomeinspection.com103 William Street
Norwalk, CT 06851
Kevin Morey Morey Inspection Services, Inc.203-375-5997Kevin@Moreyinspections.com15 Golden Hill
Trumbull, CT 06611
Paul Chimino Chimino Home Inspection, LLC860-575-5437Paul@chiminohomeinspection.com10 Oak Lane Suite 16
Killingworth, CT 06419
John Dominick Hawkeye Home Inspections203-459-9162john.dominick@sbcglobal.net22 Plumer Lane
Monroe, CT 06468
Kenneth Rattet Accurate Home Inspection,LLC860-522-1417kdrattet@msn.com40F Weston Street
Hartford, CT 06120
Mark Prigitano Pro Vision Home Inspections203-631-2366mark@provision-inspections.com67 Beth Ann Cir.
Meriden, CT 06450
Louis Nero Magnified Home Inspections, LLC860-980-0316Fusolou@me.com482 Churchill Drive
Newington, CT 06111
Michael Cunningham Great Pro-Spects, LLC860-533-1879greatpro-spects@cox.net740 Spring St.
Manchester, CT 06040
William Vernon Jr William Vernon Home Inspection203-701-9639wdvernonjr@gmail.com49 May Street
West Haven, CT 06516
Ronald Rivard Eagle Home Inspections203-640-2053ron@eagle-inspections.com2211 Durham Rd.
Madison, CT 06443
Peter Christopher Fairfield County Home Inspection, LLC203-254-6463Pmc302@sbcglobal.net964 Congress St.
Fairfield, CT 06825
Tom Paranzino Modern Home Inspections LLC860-263-9499tom@modernhomeinspectionsct.com79 Academy St
Southington, CT 06489
Marlow Tinari 20/20 Home and Building Inspections877-682-2020mhtassociates@aol.com74 Acorn Hill Rd.
Woodbridge , CT 06525
Larry Willette Larry Willette860-871-7433lw.homequality@comcast.net3 Dogwood Rd.
Tolland, CT 06084
Alan Daigle Palladian Home Inspections2032179450alan@palladianhomeinspections.com148 Woods Way Dr
Southbury, CT 06488
Dean Aliberti Aliberti Home Inspection, LLC203-414-8336djdl@optonline.net60 Honeysuckle Lane
Milford, CT 06461
Bruce Walsh All-Pro Home Inspection Services, LLC860-622-1110bcwalsh3@cox.net255 Mandel Drive
Southington, CT 06489
Kenneth Butler KB Home Inspection Services, LLC203-233-9284ken@kbhomeinspectionservicesllc.com28 Sweeney Street
Naugatuck, CT 06770
David Stevenson Dave Stevenson Inspections, LLC(203) 449-0803DSinspections@yahoo.com47 Prann Ct.
Meriden, CT 06450
Stanley Bajerski Houseworks Home Inspections, LLC203-876-0353s.bajerski@sbcglobal.net40 Victory Ct.
Milford, CT 06460
Jeremy Eastman Above Grade Home Inspection Services, LLC203-729-7605abovegradeinspections@comcast.net280 Stonefence Rd.
Naugatuck, CT 06770
Kevin Lowden _###-###-####loudn1981@gmail.com23 WELL AVE APT 2
Danbury, CT 06810
Robert Camarda Cornerstone Home Inspection203-259-6363cornerstone@optonline.net111 Edward Street
Fairfield, CT 06824
Marvin Kapus Master Building Inspections, Inc.914-637-7505BEC@BldgEnvironmental.com2525 Palmer Ave Suite 2C
New Rochelle, NY 10801
April Hunt Sound Home Inspection, LLC8604451236prlhunt@yahoo.comPO Box 393
Mystic, CT 06355
John McKenzie HomeRun Homes Inspection, LLC(203)987-4683john@HRHomesInspect.com4 Applewood Drive
Seymour, CT 06483
Robert Canty Robert E Canty Consultant203-671-1864robertcanty@comcast.net33 Susquhanna Ave.
West Haven, CT 06516
Alan Dingfelder Accuracy Plus Home Inspections203-284-1278ading5@aol.com3 Terrell Farms Way
Wallingford, CT 06492
Richard Rainieri Castle Inspections LLC203-225-0111inspect200@aol.com481 Walnut Tree Hill Road
Shelton, CT 06484
Scott Monforte SJM Inspection Service LLC203-543-0447sjminspect@gmail.com39 Baker St.
Milford, CT 06461
Mike Cunningham Great Pro-Spects, LLC(860) 5331879mikiecunningham86@gmail.com329 BIRCH MOUNTAIN RD
Manchester, CT 06040
James Enowitch Premier Home Inspection, LLC888-414-8923james@ctphi.com34-3 Shunpike Rd #236
Cromwell, CT 06416
Richard Kobylenski The Home Analyst Inc.860-742-3272rkoblenski023@earthlink.net204 Old Eagleville Road
Coventry, CT 06238