Find an Inspector

CT Counties Maps

New London County New Haven County Fairfield County

Note to the general public:

This list refreshes and rotates the names of our members every time it opens.  The list can be sorted by clicking on the column headers, searched by county by clicking on the map, and scrolled to find an inspector in the location you are interested in.

CAHI members consist of Licensed Home Inspectors, Intern Home Inspectors holding a permit to conduct inspections, and individuals with an interest in the home inspection profession (Associate Members). Associate Members are not available to conduct a home inspection.

Licensed and Intern inspectors are regulated by the CT Department of Consumer Protection and the CT Home Inspection Licensing Board.

The Association recommends that when you are contacting the home inspector or inspection company of your choice, to ask about their qualifications, experience, license status, areas serviced, how long will the inspection last, what type of report will be produced, when will you receive the finished report, and if they offer any additional services to meet your requirements and needs. Verify that the person you are speaking with is the inspector that will perform the inspection.

If the inspector has a web site, you can click on their company name to direct you to their web site. Show All

Name Company Phone E-mail Address
William Kievit Accurate Evaluation Services LLC860-919-4960bill@accurateevaluation.com27 Cope Farms Rd.
Farmington, CT 06032
Robert Canty Robert E Canty Consultant203-671-1864robertcanty@comcast.net33 Susquhanna Ave.
West Haven, CT 06516
Stanley Bajerski Houseworks Home Inspections, LLC203-876-0353s.bajerski@sbcglobal.net40 Victory Ct.
Milford, CT 06460
Mike Cunningham Great Pro-Spects, LLC(860) 508-0878mikiecunningham86@gmail.com329 BIRCH MOUNTAIN RD
Manchester, CT 06040
Michael FitzPatrick FITZ-EYE SVCS, LLC607-761-8481fitzeyesvcs@gmail.com1 Cove Landing
Old Saybrook, CT 06475
Charles Champagne Home Inspection Supplies, LLC860-583-2458homeinsp@att.net254 Bemis St.
Terryville, CT 06786
Joseph Muscolino J.A. Muscolino Services,LLC203-895-6112jamuscolino@gmail.com1125 South Britain Road
Southbury, CT 06488
Richard Kobylenski The Home Analyst Inc.860-742-3272rkoblenski023@earthlink.net204 Old Eagleville Road
Coventry, CT 06238
Thomas Morgan Sound Home Inspection, LLC860-445-1236soundhome@att.netPO Box 393
Mystic, CT 06355
Mark Prigitano Pro Vision Home Inspections203-631-2366pvinspections@yahoo.com67 Beth Ann Cir.
Meriden, CT 06450
Robert Dattilo RJD Home and Property Inspections LLC860-283-8600rjdhi@hotmail.com26 Julia Lane
Thomaston, CT 06787
James Quarello JRV Home Inspection Services, LLC203-697-1147jquarello@jrvhomeinspections.com28 Edgewood Drive
Wallingford, CT 06492
Richard Albert Albert's Home Inspection, LLC860-582-0303albertshomeinsp@sbcglobal.net123 Kenney St
Bristol, CT 06010
Ernest Silvio Ernest L. Silvio401-294-4994erniefrompriority@gmail.com40 Cedar Road
Charlestown, RI 02813
Robert Camarda Cornerstone Home Inspection203-259-6363cornerstone@optonline.net111 Edward Street
Fairfield, CT 06824
Ronald Rivard Eagle Home Inspections203-640-2053ron@eagle-inspections.com2211 Durham Rd.
Madison, CT 06443
Margaret Conable Elm City Home Inspections, LLC203 415 5700info@elmcityhome.comPO Box 3426
New Haven, CT 06515
Glen Chatfield Piper Home Inspections800-757-1621gtchatfield@yahoo.com16 Tophet Rd.
Roxbury, CT 06783
Anthony Faresich Reliant Home Inspections LLC203-556-1437afaresich@aol.com1412 Windward Rd.
Milford, CT 06461
Elio Floriano Elio Floriano000-000-0000floriano@sbcglobal.netN/A
N/A, Ct N/A
Scott Harrington Home Plus, Inc.860-887-5128scottharrington892@yahoo.comP.O. Box 654
Norwich, CT 06360
Marvin Kapus Master Building Inspections, Inc.914-637-7505BEC@BldgEnvironmental.com2525 Palmer Ave Suite 2C
New Rochelle, NY 10801
Paul Peshka N-SPECT Property Inspections877.621.1127paul.peshka@yahoo.comN/A
N/A, Ct N/A
Malcolm Ford Inspect The Best LLC203-739-5209malcolmfordct@gmail.com16 Main Street, Apt 1
Bethel, CT 06801
David Stevenson Dave Stevenson Inspections, LLC(203) 449-0803DSinspections@yahoo.com47 Prann Ct.
Meriden, Connecticut 06450
James Enowitch Premier Home Inspection, LLC888-414-8923james@ctphi.com34-3 Shunpike Rd #236
Cromwell, CT 06416
Dean Aliberti Aliberti Home Inspection, LLC203-414-8336djdl@optonline.net60 Honeysuckle Lane
Milford, CT 06461
Dru Fagan Home Chek Inspections000.000.0000drufagan@juno.comPO BOX 125
East Hampton, CT 06424
Sherwood Dawson Dawson Real Estate Inspections203-710-1795dawson.insp@cox.net500 S Main St.
Cheshire, CT 06410
Peter Gagne A&C Home Inspections, LLC203-736-3717achomeinspections@gmail.com12 Meadow St.
Ansonia, CT 06401
William Hubric Discovery Home Inspections203 770-6653bill@discoveryhi.com42 Candlewood Spgs
New Milford, CT 06776
William Stanley Stanco Home Inspection203-271-3554stancoinc@cox.netPO Box 1152
Cheshire, CT 06410
Louis Nero Magnified Home Inspections, LLC203-464-9792Fusolou@me.com482 Churchill Drive
Newington, CT 06111
Marlow Tinari 20/20 Home and Building Inspections877-682-2020mhtassociates@aol.com74 Acorn Hill Rd.
Woodbridge , CT 06525
Ross Prevett Home Spec203-438-9485homespecllc@mac.comPO Box 601
Ridgefield, CT 06877
Richard Rainieri Castle Inspections LLC203-225-0111inspect200@aol.com481 Walnut Tree Hill Road
Shelton, CT 06484
Robert Kulakowski Cedar Hill Home Inspection860-217-0060info@cedarhillinspect.comP.O. Box 537
West Simsbury, CT 06092
Michael Haertel HPI Inspection Services860-849-1435m.haertel@hpiinspect.com92 Middle Rd.
Enfield, CT 06082
Douglas Purcell All Home Inspection860 480-8331purcelldouglas@yahoo.com660 Guerdat Road
Torrington, Ct 06790
Robert Twardowski Building Inspection Services203-743-2970 --203-262-9907bob212@charter.net310A Kreuger Circle
Southbury, CT 06488
William Gautieri BandC Home Inspection, LLC DBA.Housemaster860-632-0210william.gautieri@housemaster.com10 Fernwood Dr.
Cromwell, CT 06416
John Swokla Shorepoint Custom Inspections LLC.860-345-8953shorepointllc@gmail.com134 Church Hill Rd.
Haddam, CT 06438
Frank Amarante TandJ Inspection Services, Inc.203-269-9761tjinspection@yahoo.com9 Jennifer Lane
Wallingford, CT 06492
Kenneth Mita Assured Inspection Services Inc.203-269-0341ksm169@sbcglobal.net169 Cheshire Road
Wallingford, CT 06492
Kenneth MacGregor MacGregor Home Inspection, LLC860-836-1144macgregorinspect@cox.net2268 New London Tpke.
South Glastonbury, CT 06073
James Entwisle A-Plus Home Inspection, LLC203-255-5533mrjiment@yahoo.com19 Swan Avenue
Seymour, CT 06483
RALPH LONGO Premier Inspection(203) 264-2111rlpremierinspect@gmail.com40 Pleasant Dr
Southbury, CT 06488
Steven Abbate Aboveboard Home Inspection, LLC860-232-8887abbate.steven@sbcglobal.net258 Newington Road
West Hartford, CT 06110
Larry Willette Larry Willette860-871-7433lw.homequality@comcast.net3 Dogwood Rd.
Tolland, CT 06084
Bruce Walsh All-Pro Home Inspection Services, LLC860-622-1110bcwalsh3@cox.net255 Mandel Drive
Southington, CT 06489
Mark Giangarra Homewood Inspections, LLC203-640-7526home@cthomewood.com1182 Hartford Tpke.
North Haven, CT 06473
Giuseppe Volpato National Property Inspections203-871-7214volpato@npiinspect.com11 Nelson Street
New Haven, CT 06512
Thomas Schlotter Allied Home Inspections LLC203-748-0400tom@allied123.com41 Linda Lane
Bethel, CT 06801
Robert Gutman Integra Home Inspections, LLC203-501-1566rgutman@gmail.com263 Limestone Road
Ridgefield, CT 06877
John Dominick Hawkeye Home Inspections203-459-9162john.dominick@sbcglobal.net22 Plumer Lane
Monroe, CT 06468
Kenneth Butler KB Home Inspection Services, LLC203-490-4101ken@kbhomeinspectionservicesllc.com28 Sweeney Street
Naugatuck, CT 06770
Dennis Furse Assets Home Inspection,LLC203-297-7587dfurse@assetshomeinspection.com7 Old Hawleyville Rd
Newtown, Ct 06470
John Vitka John S Vitka Home Inspection Services203-929-0277mjvitka@aol.com16 Cardinal Dr.
Shelton, CT 06484
Paul Chimino Chimino Home Inspection, LLC860-575-5437Paul@chiminohomeinspection.com10 Oak Lane Suite 16
Killingworth, CT 06419
Scott Monforte SJM Inspection Service LLC203-543-0447sjminspect@gmail.com39 Baker St.
Milford, CT 06461
Daniel Frattaroli Vesta Home Inspections, LLC203-883-4555dan@vestainspect.com104 Mulberry St.
Stamford, CT 06907
Dennis Sylvester Cornerstone Home Inspection of Newington 860-205-0804dscornerstone@gmail.com62 Theodore Street
Newington, CT 06111
John McKenzie HomeRun Homes Inspection, LLC(203)987-4683john@HRHomesInspect.com4 Applewood Drive
Seymour, CT 06483
Kenneth Rattet Accurate Home Inspection,LLC860-522-1417kdrattet@msn.com40F Weston Street
Hartford, CT 06120
William Kruzshak William Kruzshak Building Inspections, LLC203-414-2332wkruzshakiii@sbcglobal.net364 Fairview Ave
Bridgeport, CT 06606
Michael Lanzo CTGutterpro, LLC860-426-2111mslanzo@ctgutterpro.comPO Box 752
Milldale, CT 06467
Michael Cunningham Great Pro-Spects, LLC860-533-1879greatpro-spects@cox.net740 Spring St.
Manchester, CT 06040
william vernon Wlliam Vernon Home Inspection LLC203-259-4314bvernonsr@yahoo.com49 May St
West Haven, CT 06516