Find an Inspector

CT Counties Maps

New London County New Haven County Fairfield County

Note to the general public:

This list refreshes and rotates the names of our members every time it opens.  The list can be sorted by clicking on the column headers, searched by county by clicking on the map, and scrolled to find an inspector in the location you are interested in.

CAHI members consist of Licensed Home Inspectors, Intern Home Inspectors holding a permit to conduct inspections, and individuals with an interest in the home inspection profession (Associate Members). Associate Members are not available to conduct a home inspection.

Licensed and Intern inspectors are regulated by the CT Department of Consumer Protection and the CT Home Inspection Licensing Board.

The Association recommends that when you are contacting the home inspector or inspection company of your choice, to ask about their qualifications, experience, license status, areas serviced, how long will the inspection last, what type of report will be produced, when will you receive the finished report, and if they offer any additional services to meet your requirements and needs. Verify that the person you are speaking with is the inspector that will perform the inspection.

If the inspector has a web site, you can click on their company name to direct you to their web site. Show All

Name Company Phone E-mail Address
Tom Paranzino Modern Home Inspections LLC860-263-9499tom@modernhomeinspectionsct.com79 Academy St
Southington, CT 06489
Douglas Purcell All Home Inspection860 480-8331purcelldouglas@yahoo.com660 Guerdat Road
Torrington, Ct 06790
Marlow Tinari 20/20 Home and Building Inspections877-682-2020mhtassociates@aol.com74 Acorn Hill Rd.
Woodbridge , CT 06525
Simon Abousaada Connecticut Home Inspection LLC.203-592-6446ctinspectorrep2@yahoo.com434 Lakewood Road
Waterbury, CT 06704
Anthony Englehardt Ace Home Inspections of Connecticut203 706 7834ace@acehict.com173 Tracy ave
Waterbury, CT 06706
Richard Green 1st Choice Home Inspection LLC86088637111stchoicehict@gmail.com79 Westfort Dr
Meriden, CT 06451
Robert Dattilo RJD Home and Property Inspections LLC860-283-8600rjdhi@hotmail.com26 Julia Lane
Thomaston, CT 06787
Fred Bousada Connecticut Home Inspection, LLC203-217-1231ctinspector@yahoo.com434 Lakewood Road
Waterbury, CT 06704
Daniel Kristiansen Home Check LLC203-257-0912dkristians@aol.com394 Shelton Ave.
Shelton, CT 06484
Giuseppe Volpato National Property Inspections203-871-7214volpato@npiinspect.com11 Nelson Street
New Haven, CT 06512
Robert Reemsnyder Photo Inspection LLC860-876-0216bob@photoinspect.com23 Four Mile River Rd.
Old Lyme, CT 06371
Margaret Conable Elm City Home Inspections, LLC203 415 5700info@elmcityhome.comPO Box 3426
New Haven, CT 06515
David Stevenson Dave Stevenson Inspections, LLC(203) 449-0803DSinspections@yahoo.com47 Prann Ct.
Meriden, CT 06450
Paul Peshka N-SPECT Property Inspections877.621.1127paul.peshka@yahoo.comN/A
N/A, Ct N/A
Craig Maginsky Home Pro Inspections, LLC203-912-0531homeproinspectionsllc@yahoo.com188 Shagbark Drive
Derby, CT 06418
Dean Aliberti Aliberti Home Inspection, LLC203-414-8336djdl@optonline.net60 Honeysuckle Lane
Milford, CT 06461
William Kievit Accurate Evaluation Services LLC860-919-4960bill@accurateevaluation.com27 Cope Farms Rd.
Farmington, CT 06032
John Dominick Hawkeye Home Inspections203-459-9162john.dominick@sbcglobal.net22 Plumer Lane
Monroe, CT 06468
Cary O'Neil O'Neil Associates LLC203-267-3013oneilassoc@charter.net180 Watch Hill Drive
Southbury, CT 06488
John Nolan Intellispect Home Inspections8602819082elemenopee7@gmail.com270 Jerome Ave
Bristol, CT 06010
Michael Gauthier Jr Bender Inspection Services LLC203.376.1095Benderinspection@gmail.com131 Bender Road
Hamden, CT 06518
Michael Cunningham Great Pro-Spects, LLC860-533-1879greatpro-spects@cox.net740 Spring St.
Manchester, CT 06040
Stanley Bajerski Houseworks Home Inspections, LLC203-876-0353s.bajerski@sbcglobal.net40 Victory Ct.
Milford, CT 06460
Ron Griffith Ron Griffith860-227-4949griffithservices@aol.com32 Heritage Circle
Clinton, CT 06413
Bill Sweet THE HOME INSPECTOR, LLC2036683486bill@thehomeinspectorct.com1020 Summit Rd
Cheshire, CT 06410
Mark Giangarra Homewood Inspections, LLC203-640-7526home@cthomewood.com1182 Hartford Tpke.
North Haven, CT 06473
William Hubric Discovery Home Inspections203 770-6653bill@discoveryhi.com42 Candlewood Spgs
New Milford, CT 06776
John Vitka John S Vitka Home Inspection Services203-929-0277mjvitka@aol.com16 Cardinal Dr.
Shelton, CT 06484
Richard Rainieri Castle Inspections LLC203-225-0111inspect200@aol.com481 Walnut Tree Hill Road
Shelton, CT 06484
Sherwood Dawson Dawson Real Estate Inspections203-710-1795dawson.insp@gmail.com500 S Main St.
Cheshire, CT 06410
Paul Chimino Chimino Home Inspection, LLC860-575-5437Paul@chiminohomeinspection.com10 Oak Lane Suite 16
Killingworth, CT 06419
Bruce Walsh All-Pro Home Inspection Services, LLC860-622-1110bcwalsh3@cox.net255 Mandel Drive
Southington, CT 06489
Ross Goodhue CTInspec, LLC4018645197rwgoodhue@comcast.net11 Meadowood Ln
Old Saybrook, CT 06475
Alan Dingfelder Accuracy Plus Home Inspections203-284-1278ading5@aol.com3 Terrell Farms Way
Wallingford, CT 06492
Harold Thompson HL Thompson Associates, LLC 860-434-8374harold.thompson2@gmail.com12 Briar Hill Drive
Old Lyme, CT 06371
bruce schaefer Schaefer Inspection1 800 345 2776bschaefer@schaeferinspectionct.com1 Bradley Road suite 701
Woodbridge , CT 06525
Peter Gagne A&C Home Inspections, LLC203-736-3717achomeinspections@gmail.com12 Meadow St.
Ansonia, CT 06401
Michael Haertel HPI Inspection Services860-849-1435HPIinspectionservices@yahoo.com92 Middle Rd.
Enfield, CT 06082
William Gautieri BandC Home Inspection, LLC DBA.Housemaster800-416-6137william.gautieri@housemaster.com482 Maple Ave
Old Saybrook, CT 06475
Thomas J. Allen Compass Property Inspections, LLC860.350.1500admin@compasspi-ct.comP.O.BOX 295
Bridgewater, CT 06752
William Hirsch Total Home Inspection203-451-5683bill@totalhomeinspection.com103 William Street
Norwalk, CT 06851
Kenneth Rattet Accurate Home Inspection,LLC860-522-1417kdrattet@msn.com40F Weston Street
Hartford, CT 06120
John McKenzie HomeRun Homes Inspection, LLC(203)987-4683john@HRHomesInspect.com4 Applewood Drive
Seymour, CT 06483
Richard Kobylenski The Home Analyst Inc.860-742-3272rkoblenski023@earthlink.net204 Old Eagleville Road
Coventry, CT 06238
Steven Abbate Aboveboard Home Inspection, LLC860-232-8887abbate.steven@sbcglobal.net258 Newington Road
West Hartford, CT 06110
Glen Chatfield Piper Home Inspections800-757-1621gtchatfield@yahoo.com16 Tophet Rd.
Roxbury, CT 06783
Kenneth Mita Assured Inspection Services Inc.203-269-0341ksm169@sbcglobal.net169 Cheshire Road
Wallingford, CT 06492
Scott Monforte SJM Inspection Service LLC203-543-0447sjminspect@gmail.com39 Baker St.
Milford, CT 06461
William Napier Vanguard Home Inspection860-368-8336al@VanguardHomeInspection.com87 Buttonball Lane
Glastonbury, CT 06033
Larry Willette Larry Willette860-871-7433lw.homequality@comcast.net3 Dogwood Rd.
Tolland, CT 06084
Mark Prigitano Pro Vision Home Inspections203-631-2366mark@provision-inspections.com67 Beth Ann Cir.
Meriden, CT 06450
Dennis Sylvester Cornerstone Home Inspection of Newington 860-205-0804dscornerstone@gmail.com62 Theodore Street
Newington, CT 06111
Robert Canty Robert E Canty Consultant203-671-1864robertcanty@comcast.net33 Susquhanna Ave.
West Haven, CT 06516
James Enowitch Premier Home Inspection, LLC888-414-8923james@ctphi.com34-3 Shunpike Rd #236
Cromwell, CT 06416
Kenneth Butler KB Home Inspection Services, LLC203-233-9284ken@kbhomeinspectionservicesllc.com28 Sweeney Street
Naugatuck, CT 06770
John Flanagan John P. Flanagan & Company203-288-4733jpf917H@Yahoo.com71 Chester street
Hamden, CT 06514
John Swokla Shorepoint Custom Inspections LLC.860-345-8953shorepointllc@gmail.com134 Church Hill Rd.
Haddam, CT 06438
Brian Flanigan Shamrock Home Inspections, LLC(860) 268-2566shamrockinspection@sbcglobal.net32 Leo J Lane
Manchester, CT 06042
Joseph Muscolino J.A. Muscolino Services,LLC203-895-6112jamuscolino@gmail.com1125 South Britain Road
Southbury, CT 06488
Ralph Longo Premier Inspection Property Inspections LLC2035580029rlpremierinspect@gmail.com181 Burr Rd
Southbury, CT 06488
Louis Nero Magnified Home Inspections, LLC203-464-9792Fusolou@me.com482 Churchill Drive
Newington, CT 06111
Alan Daigle Palladian Home Inspections2032179450alan@palladianhomeinspections.com148 Woods Way Dr
Southbury, CT 06488
William Kruzshak William Kruzshak Building Inspections, LLC203-414-2332wkruzshakiii@sbcglobal.net364 Fairview Ave
Bridgeport, CT 06606
William Stanley William Stanley203-215-8585wjstanley@cox.net445 Wild Flower Pl
Cheshire, CT 06410
Michael FitzPatrick FITZ-EYE SVCS, LLC607-761-8481fitzeyesvcs@gmail.com1 Cove Landing
Old Saybrook, CT 06475
Ronald Rivard Eagle Home Inspections203-640-2053ron@eagle-inspections.com2211 Durham Rd.
Madison, CT 06443
Thomas Morgan Sound Home Inspection, LLC860-445-1236soundhome@att.netPO Box 393
Mystic, CT 06355
Charles Champagne Home Inspection Supplies, LLC860-583-2458homeinsp@att.net254 Bemis St.
Terryville, CT 06786
James Entwisle A-Plus Home Inspection, LLC203-255-5533mrjiment@yahoo.com19 Swan Avenue
Seymour, CT 06483
william vernon Wlliam Vernon Home Inspection LLC203-259-4314bvernonsr@yahoo.com49 May St
West Haven, CT 06516
Michael Drouin Waypoint Property Solutions8603842741mike@waypointct.com9 Elm court
Plainville, CT 06062
Mike Cunningham Great Pro-Spects, LLC(860) 5331879mikiecunningham86@gmail.com329 BIRCH MOUNTAIN RD
Manchester, CT 06040
Raymond Slivinski Ray Slivinski Home Inspections203-988-8212rayslivinski@aol.com4 Munson Drive Unit 4
Wallingford, CT 06492
jason kearns Housemaster Home Inspections 860-680-5624jason.kearns@housemaster.com256 Tuttle Rd
Middletown, CT 06457
Robert Camarda Cornerstone Home Inspection203-259-6363cornerstone@optonline.net111 Edward Street
Fairfield, CT 06824
William Vernon Jr William Vernon Home Inspection203-701-9639wdvernonjr@gmail.com49 May Street
West Haven, CT 06516
Kurt Goldbach CT Home Inspections, LLC12033080048kgoldbach8212@gmail.com35 Meadow Brook Rd.
Newtown , CT 06470
April Hunt Sound Home Inspection, LLC8604451236prlhunt@yahoo.comPO Box 393
Mystic, CT 06355
Alfred Stinard Stinard Inspections203-538-9667fred@stinardinspections.com43 Botsford Ave
Milford, CT 06460
Robert Twardowski Building Inspection Services203-743-2970 --203-262-9907bob212@charter.net310A Kreuger Circle
Southbury, CT 06488
Kwadwo Bennett Niacomm Enterprises, Inc.203-362-0190niacomm1@yahoo.com1019 Main Street Suite 203
Bridgeport, CT 06604