Find an Inspector

CT Counties Maps

New London County New Haven County Fairfield County

Note to the general public:

This list refreshes and rotates the names of our members every time it opens.  The list can be sorted by clicking on the column headers, searched by county by clicking on the map, and scrolled to find an inspector in the location you are interested in.

CAHI members consist of Licensed Home Inspectors, Intern Home Inspectors holding a permit to conduct inspections, and individuals with an interest in the home inspection profession (Associate Members). Associate Members are not available to conduct a home inspection.

Licensed and Intern inspectors are regulated by the CT Department of Consumer Protection and the CT Home Inspection Licensing Board.

The Association recommends that when you are contacting the home inspector or inspection company of your choice, to ask about their qualifications, experience, license status, areas serviced, how long will the inspection last, what type of report will be produced, when will you receive the finished report, and if they offer any additional services to meet your requirements and needs. Verify that the person you are speaking with is the inspector that will perform the inspection.

If the inspector has a web site, you can click on their company name to direct you to their web site. Show All

Name Company Phone E-mail Address
Frank Amarante TandJ Inspection Services, Inc.203-269-9761tjinspection@yahoo.com9 Jennifer Lane
Wallingford, CT 06492
John Dominick Hawkeye Home Inspections203-459-9162john.dominick@sbcglobal.net22 Plumer Lane
Monroe, CT 06468
Dru Fagan Home Chek Inspections000.000.0000drufagan@juno.comPO BOX 125
East Hampton, CT 06424
Anthony Faresich Reliant Home Inspections LLC203-556-1437afaresich@aol.com1412 Windward Rd.
Milford, CT 06461
william vernon Wlliam Vernon Home Inspection LLC203-259-4314bvernonsr@yahoo.com49 May St
West Haven, CT 06516
Marvin Kapus Master Building Inspections, Inc.914-637-7505BEC@BldgEnvironmental.com2525 Palmer Ave Suite 2C
New Rochelle, NY 10801
Elio Floriano Elio Floriano000-000-0000floriano@sbcglobal.netN/A
N/A, Ct N/A
Craig Maginsky Home Pro Inspections, LLC203-912-0531homeproinspectionsllc@yahoo.com188 Shagbark Drive
Derby, CT 06418
Margaret Conable Elm City Home Inspections, LLC203 415 5700info@elmcityhome.comPO Box 3426
New Haven, CT 06515
Kenneth Rattet Accurate Home Inspection,LLC860-522-1417kdrattet@msn.com40F Weston Street
Hartford, CT 06120
Kenneth MacGregor MacGregor Home Inspection, LLC860-836-1144macgregorinspect@cox.net2268 New London Tpke.
South Glastonbury, CT 06073
Marlow Tinari 20/20 Home and Building Inspections877-682-2020mhtassociates@aol.com74 Acorn Hill Rd.
Woodbridge , CT 06525
Mike Cunningham Great Pro-Spects, LLC(860) 508-0878mikiecunningham86@gmail.com329 BIRCH MOUNTAIN RD
Manchester, CT 06040
James Enowitch Premier Home Inspection, LLC888-414-8923james@ctphi.com34-3 Shunpike Rd #236
Cromwell, CT 06416
Mark Prigitano Pro Vision Home Inspections203-631-2366pvinspections@yahoo.com67 Beth Ann Cir.
Meriden, CT 06450
Michael Lanzo CTGutterpro, LLC860-426-2111mslanzo@ctgutterpro.comPO Box 752
Milldale, CT 06467
Richard Albert Albert's Home Inspection, LLC860-582-0303alberthi1955@gmail.com123 Kenney St
Bristol, CT 06010
Larry Willette Larry Willette860-871-7433lw.homequality@comcast.net3 Dogwood Rd.
Tolland, CT 06084
Mark Giangarra Homewood Inspections, LLC203-640-7526home@cthomewood.com1182 Hartford Tpke.
North Haven, CT 06473
Robert Kulakowski Cedar Hill Home Inspection860-217-0060info@cedarhillinspect.comP.O. Box 537
West Simsbury, CT 06092
Michael Haertel HPI Inspection Services860-849-1435HPIinspectionservices@yahoo.com92 Middle Rd.
Enfield, CT 06082
Ronald Rivard Eagle Home Inspections203-640-2053ron@eagle-inspections.com2211 Durham Rd.
Madison, CT 06443
James Entwisle A-Plus Home Inspection, LLC203-255-5533mrjiment@yahoo.com19 Swan Avenue
Seymour, CT 06483
William Kievit Accurate Evaluation Services LLC860-919-4960bill@accurateevaluation.com27 Cope Farms Rd.
Farmington, CT 06032
Richard Kobylenski The Home Analyst Inc.860-742-3272rkoblenski023@earthlink.net204 Old Eagleville Road
Coventry, CT 06238
Paul Chimino Chimino Home Inspection, LLC860-575-5437Paul@chiminohomeinspection.com10 Oak Lane Suite 16
Killingworth, CT 06419
Michael FitzPatrick FITZ-EYE SVCS, LLC607-761-8481fitzeyesvcs@gmail.com1 Cove Landing
Old Saybrook, CT 06475
Michael DeLugan Countrywide Home and Property Inspection Co.860-870-7814countrywideinsp@yahoo.com27 Doyle Rd.
Tolland, CT 06084
Ross Prevett Home Spec203-438-9485homespecllc@mac.comPO Box 601
Ridgefield, CT 06877
Wayne Wildermuth Liberty Hill Home Inspections860-442-5444libertyhill@snet.net22 Beechwood Lane
New London, CT 06320
Brian Flanigan Shamrock Home Inspections, LLC(860) 268-2566shamrockinspection@sbcglobal.net32 Leo J Lane
Manchester, CT 06042
John Swokla Shorepoint Custom Inspections LLC.860-345-8953shorepointllc@gmail.com134 Church Hill Rd.
Haddam, CT 06438
Glen Chatfield Piper Home Inspections800-757-1621gtchatfield@yahoo.com16 Tophet Rd.
Roxbury, CT 06783
Stanley Bajerski Houseworks Home Inspections, LLC203-876-0353s.bajerski@sbcglobal.net40 Victory Ct.
Milford, CT 06460
Robert Canty Robert E Canty Consultant203-671-1864robertcanty@comcast.net33 Susquhanna Ave.
West Haven, CT 06516
Steven Abbate Aboveboard Home Inspection, LLC860-232-8887abbate.steven@sbcglobal.net258 Newington Road
West Hartford, CT 06110
Bruce Walsh All-Pro Home Inspection Services, LLC860-622-1110bcwalsh3@cox.net255 Mandel Drive
Southington, CT 06489
Louis Nero Magnified Home Inspections, LLC203-464-9792Fusolou@me.com482 Churchill Drive
Newington, CT 06111
Robert Camarda Cornerstone Home Inspection203-259-6363cornerstone@optonline.net111 Edward Street
Fairfield, CT 06824
Charles Halbert Eastern CT Home Inspection Services, LLC860-450-1500info@CTHomeInspection.comP.O. Box 854
Willimantic, CT 06226
RALPH LONGO Premier Inspection(203) 264-2111rlpremierinspect@gmail.com40 Pleasant Dr
Southbury, CT 06488
Douglas Purcell All Home Inspection860 480-8331purcelldouglas@yahoo.com660 Guerdat Road
Torrington, Ct 06790
Michael Gauthier Bender Inspection Services LLC203.376.1095Benderinspection@gmail.com131 Bender Road
Hamden, CT 06518
Michael Cunningham Great Pro-Spects, LLC860-533-1879greatpro-spects@cox.net740 Spring St.
Manchester, CT 06040
Kevin Morey Morey Inspection Services, Inc.203-375-5997Kevin@Moreyinspections.com15 Golden Hill
Trumbull, CT 06611
Kenneth Mita Assured Inspection Services Inc.203-269-0341ksm169@sbcglobal.net169 Cheshire Road
Wallingford, CT 06492
Robert Dattilo RJD Home and Property Inspections LLC860-283-8600rjdhi@hotmail.com26 Julia Lane
Thomaston, CT 06787
Dean Aliberti Aliberti Home Inspection, LLC203-414-8336djdl@optonline.net60 Honeysuckle Lane
Milford, CT 06461
Scott Monforte SJM Inspection Service LLC203-543-0447sjminspect@gmail.com39 Baker St.
Milford, CT 06461
Daniel Kristiansen Home Check LLC203-257-0912dkristians@aol.com394 Shelton Ave.
Shelton, CT 06484
Giuseppe Volpato National Property Inspections203-871-7214volpato@npiinspect.com11 Nelson Street
New Haven, CT 06512
John Vitka John S Vitka Home Inspection Services203-929-0277mjvitka@aol.com16 Cardinal Dr.
Shelton, CT 06484
Charles Champagne Home Inspection Supplies, LLC860-583-2458homeinsp@att.net254 Bemis St.
Terryville, CT 06786
Thomas Morgan Sound Home Inspection, LLC860-445-1236soundhome@att.netPO Box 393
Mystic, CT 06355
John Bernier Bernier Asscoiates LLC860-428-5117jbernier@bernierassociates.comP.O. Box 512
Dayville, CT 06241
Joseph Muscolino J.A. Muscolino Services,LLC203-895-6112jamuscolino@gmail.com1125 South Britain Road
Southbury, CT 06488
William Hubric Discovery Home Inspections203 770-6653bill@discoveryhi.com42 Candlewood Spgs
New Milford, CT 06776
Sherwood Dawson Dawson Real Estate Inspections203-710-1795dawson.insp@gmail.com500 S Main St.
Cheshire, CT 06410